Kiadis’ management will host a webcast / conference call for analysts and investors today, April 17, 2019 at 3:00pm CEST / 2:00pm BST / 9:00am EDT. Webcast: https://webcasts.eqs.com/osc20190417 Conference Call: To participate in the conference call, please call one of the following numbers ten minutes prior to commencement of the call: Confirmation Code:        5737097 Participant dial-ins:
LocationPhone Number  
Belgium+32 (0)2 400 6926Norway+47 2350 0296
Finland+358 (0)9 7479 0404Sweden+46 (0)8 5065 3942
France+33 (0)1 76 77 22 57Switzerland+41 (0)22 567 5750
Germany+49 (0)69 2222 2018United Kingdom+44 (0)330 336 9411
Netherlands+31 (0)20 703 8261United States+1 323-794-2093
  Presentation download:

Download (PDF, 942KB)

  Blood Journal: http://www.bloodjournal.org/content/130/16/1857  
Back to Financial Reports