Financial Reports and Presentations

Kiadis to hold conference call with investors today at 15:00 CEST Amsterdam, The Netherlands, September 10, 2019 – Kiadis Pharma N.V. (“Kiadis Pharma” or the “Company”) (Euronext Amsterdam and Brussels: KDS), a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company, today announces its unaudited interim results for the six months ended June 30, 2019, which have been prepared in accordance with […]

10 September 2019

Read more

Amsterdam, The Netherlands, 30 April 2019 – Kiadis Pharma N.V. (“Kiadis Pharma” or the “Company”) (Euronext Amsterdam and Brussels: KDS), a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company, today announces its audited 2018 Annual Results for the year ended December 31, 2018, which have been prepared in accordance with International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS) as adopted by the European Union. […]

30 April 2019

Read more

Kiadis’ management will host a webcast / conference call for analysts and investors today, April 17, 2019 at 3:00pm CEST / 2:00pm BST / 9:00am EDT. Webcast: https://webcasts.eqs.com/osc20190417 Conference Call: To participate in the conference call, please call one of the following numbers ten minutes prior to commencement of the call: Confirmation Code:        5737097 Participant […]

17 April 2019

Read more