Stock Information

Information relating to Kiadis Pharma’s share price, shareholders and covering analysts can be found in this section.

Substantial Shareholdings

Institutional investors hold approximately 75% of the voting rights in Kiadis Pharma N.V., with the remaining shares held by retail investors, broker-dealers and others.

Please consult the website of the Netherlands Authority for Financial Markets (AFM) for details of investors who have disclosed shareholdings in Kiadis Pharma N.V. to the AFM.

Analyst Coverage

The following research institutions cover Kiadis Pharma N.V.

Jefferies

 

Peter Welford
pwelford@jefferies.com

KBC Securities

 

Lenny Van Steenhuyse
lenny.vansteenhuyse@kbcsecurities.be

Kempen & Co

 

Anastasia Karpova
anastasia.karpova@kempen.com

Canaccord Genuity Inc.

 

John Newman
JNewman@canaccordgenuity.com

Chardan

 

Keay Nakae
knakae@chardan.com

Oppenheimer

 

Mark Breidenbach
Mark.Breidenbach@opco.com

NIBC

 

Anita Ye
Anita.Ye@nibc.com

Piper Jaffrey

 

Edward A. Tenthoff
edward.a.tenthoff@pjc.com